Banner picture - Contact page

Contacts

 

Registered address:
Unit 16 Oaklands Business Centre
64-68 Elm Grove
Worthing
BN11 5LH
Tel: 01903 366360
Office email -
admin@reachingfamilies.org.uk


Brian O’Hagan
Project Manager
Tel: 07939 192388
brian@reachingfamilies.org.uk


Donna Manwill

Project Manager
Tel: 01903 366360
donna@reachingfamilies.org.uk

 

Michele Creed
Outreach & Training Co-ordinator
Tel 07470 005734
michele@reachingfamilies.org.uk


Rebecca Martland
Outreach & Training Co-ordinator
Tel: 07305 053237
rebecca@reachingfamilies.org.uk


Hannah Delmar-Addy
Outreach & Training Co-ordinator
Tel: 07951 794734
hannah@reachingfamilies.org.uk


Rachel Fielding
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Tel: 07535 386687
Rachel@reachingfamilies.org.uk

 

Sign up to our mailing list to receive information about our training workshops, support groups and events. You may view
our Privacy Notice here.

click to join our mailing list