Empowering families of children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities
eventbrite link

CONTACTS

Join our mailing list

Registered address:

Dove Lodge,
49 Beach Road,
Littlehampton.
BN17 5JG
Tel: 01903 366360
admin@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Brian O’Hagan

Director

brian@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Donna Manwill

Operations Manager

Tel: 07845 648518
donna@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Kirsty Lester

Administration & Finance Co-ordinator

admin@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Rhiannon Leysen

Information Officer

rhiannon@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Hannah Delmar-Addy

Outreach & Training Manager

Tel: 07951 794734
hannah@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Reina Mallett

Outreach & Training Team Lead

Tel: 07731 421441
reina@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Abi Van den Dyck

Outreach & Training Co-ordinator

Tel: 07526 402165
abi@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Rachel Fielding

Face-2-Face Project Co-ordinator

Tel: 07535 386687
rachel@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Bodil Scrivens

Face-2-Face Project Co-ordinator

Tel: 07732 169939
bodil@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Amanda Palmer

Benefits Support Worker

benefits@reachingfamilies.org.uk

Sharon Burt

NDP Support Worker

Alma Riggs

NDP Support Worker


Children on the peir

 

A huge thank you to all the West Sussex families who donated photos to be used on this website.


You may view our Privacy Notice here.

If you wish to view our complaints policy it is available here.

Our Safeguarding Policy is also available.

 

Lottery LogoFundraising Regulator Regulator logo